National Office

National Director - Rev Jeremy Jobling

National Office Coordinator - Simone Odendaal

admin@alphasa.co.za

+27 (0)87 752 4077

 

Publications & Project Manager - Tarynne Willis

tarynne@alphasa.co.za

+27 (0)84 661 0548

 

Worship Central Adviser - Mark Counihan

worshipcentral@alphasa.co.za

+27 (0)84 225 5652


Gauteng Regional Office

Regional Director - Moses Sigasa

moses.sigasa@alphasa.co.za

 

Soweto Coordinator - Josephine Mhlongo

josephine@alphasa.co.za

+27 (0)83 596 7092

 

Youth Adviser - Theresa Potlaki

youth1@alphasa.co.za

 

Youth Adviser - Andrew Davies

youth@alphasa.co.za

+27 (0)82 081 4187

 


Kwa-Zulu Natal Regional Office

Regional Coordinator - Debbie Garner

kzn@alphasa.co.za

+27 (0)71 929 1597

+27 (0)33 347 7051


Western Cape Regional Office

Regional Director - Peter Hodson

peter.hodson@liblink.co.za

+27 (0)82 555 1333

 

Regional Coordinator - Annalise Petersen

+27 (0)87 752 4077

cpt@alphasa.co.za

+27 (0)71 677 5829

 

Developmental Coordinator - Siviwe Minyi

siviwe@alphasa.co.za

+27 (0)82 898 1669

 

Prisons Coordinator - Jaun Truter

jaun@alphasa.co.za

+27 (0)74 696 5865

 

Youth Coordinator - Kyle Driver

kyle@stmartins.org.za

+27 (0)79 559 7467


Mpumalanga Office

Regional Adviser - Glynis Uys

alpha.nelspruit@aol.com

+27 (0)83 424 1730


Eastern Cape Region

Regional Adviser - Rev Mark Spyker

spyks@netactive.co.za

+27 (0)43 726 2467